The Witch’s Uprising


The Witch's Uprising Wattpad Cover (1)

Dark magic. Death. Betrayal.

When madness returns, who can you trust in the quest for power? 

Aurelia searches for a kidnapped child and a shapeshifting thief.

Bryar seeks justice for a murder, waiting for the right time to exact his vengeance.

Harlowe dreams of becoming a knight, but the cost of leaving Whitshore is too great.

As swords clash and darkness rises, Aurelia, Bryar, and Harlowe must survive and prevail through chaos.

The Witch’s Uprising can be read as a standalone novel, or as the first book of A Thousand Watchful Eyes.

Read Part One of the Witch’s Uprising on Wattpad for free.

The Saga of Brylennia


Over the last few years, I have mapped out a twelve-book saga. Each book takes place in the realm of Brylennia. There’s a larger story to be told, and if I write the story correctly, it will span twelve books!

Within the saga, there are two main storylines:

  1. The main series storyline: A Thousand Watchful Eyes 
  2. The prequel series storyline: Swords of the Sisterhood

I also write short stories for fun, and many of them take place in the same world as these books. “The Face-Changer’s Last Mistake” is one short story of that nature.

Readers can enjoy each set of books separately. However, I believe the story is much richer if read as a whole saga. Here are the books in chronological order. Keep in mind, these are working titles! As I find a way to publish each book, I will change the titles accordingly.

Swords of the Sisterhood

  • The Staghorn Crown
  • Rhea: Curse of the Witch Queen
  • Quinn: Shield of the Stone Coast
  • Celesa: Beyond the Seventh Gate
  • Tava: A Prophecy

A Thousand Watchful Eyes

  • The Witch’s Uprising
  • Dagger of the North
  • Year of the Forged Crown


  • A Touch of Fire
  • The Witch Queen’s Plea
  • The Hunted Swordsman


  • The Hands That Heals
  • The Shattered Sword
  • Age of Dreams

Where can we read these books?

Currently, The Witch’s Uprising is the only book close to being completely published. The Staghorn Crown is available in installments, as it is written, via Patreon.

There are two ways you can help me make these books a reality.

  • Check out The Witch’s Uprising and other works on Wattpad. If you have an account, vote on chapters you like!
  • Visit my Patreon Page:
  • Join my free reader’s club and an occasional newsletter regarding my books and their publication.